Privacy Policy | Site Map | Version Française
U.S. & International Contacts

 U.S. Rep. Agencies:

Name:

Territory

Phone #:

Email:

Thomas Nicolosi

 U.S. Sales Manager     

 (704) 953-0187

 tom@carworx.net

Armando Medina

 Technical Support (California)

 (323) 605-2172  armando@carworx.net

Larry Gutierrez

 Technical Support (New Mexico)

 (505) 818-0237  larry@carworx.net

Kevin Tellekamp

 Technical Support (New England)

 (516) 702-2827  kevin@carworx.net

David Lacasse

 Technical Support

 (514) 501-8694  techquestion@carworx.net

Rob Speck

 Technical Support

 (403) 667-6607  rob.speck@carworx.net

Lindsay Tauber

 Customer Service

 (877) 745-5959   lindsay@carworx.net

John Beiler

 

Rocco D'Angelo

 Metro NY, N. NJ

 (732) 577-1081

 

 (917) 612-4098

 tristarsalesinc@verizon.net

 

 chrismis1225@yahoo.com

Sandor Kovacs

 

Alex Kovacs

 West VA, Maryland

 (412) 287-0778

 

 (724) 554-4780 

 skovacs@anvilpbe.com

 

 alex@anvilpbe.com

Mike Polonesi

or

Charles Lipford

 VA, MD, D.C., DE.

 (410) 294-9595  

 (804) 334-8695

 polonesi@comcast.net

 lipfordacc@aol.com

Michael Seymour

or

Dennis Tonniges

 Florida, Georgia

 (727) 639-0511

 

 (772) 285-5071

 m.seymour1@verizon.net

 

 seifl@netzero.net

Lawrence Gale

 IL, WI, NW Indiana

 (630) 248-3029 

 galeatpbe@aol.com

Brian Butzlaff

 MN, ND, SD, IA

 (320) 267-0627 

 pb&e@arvig.net

Kathy Van Duyne

 Eastern PA, S. NJ below Tom River

 (908) 963-0949  kathyvanduyne@gmail.com 

John Myers

 

Rudy Sanchez

 Texas, Oklahoma,

 Arkensas, Louisiana

 (972) 679-9777

 

 (832) 545-1821

 mastersalesreps@gmail.com

 

 rudysan_msm@yahoo.com

David Pulsifer  New England  (401) 480-5133  dpulsi@cox.net

Chuck Mc Court

 or

Shelton Riffle

 Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, IA

 (330) 283-2125

 

 (330) 289-5912

 chuck@mccourtmail.com

 

 riff@mccourtmail.com

Hector Alverez

 Puerto Rico  (787) 236-1562  camarketing@yahoo.com

High Country Marketing:

Bruce Strong 

 or

Keith Evans

 Utah, Idaho, W. Montana

 

 (801) 414-8474

 

 (801) 953-6248

 

 sales@high-country-marketing.com

 

 keith@high-country-marketing.com

Craig Biele

 Colorado, Wyoming. E. Montana

 (303) 949-7905

 craig@high-country-marketing.com

Harold Hartman

 New Mexico, E. El Paso County, Texas

 (505) 217-5600

 HCMNM@comcast.net